Health Equity Committee

Health Equity Committee


Resolution adopted 10/03/22. 14 members consisting of representatives of the Office of the City Manager, the Norwich Department of Human Services, the Uncas Health District, the Norwich Police Department, the Norwich Human Resources Department, United Community & Family Services, Rose City United, Generations, Hartford Healthcare, the Norwich NAACP branch, Norwich Public School Director of Equity and the Otis Library for a two year term or their successor representative or designee.   


MemberAgencyTerm Ends
Vacancy or RepresentativeRose City United10/03/2024
Patrick Daley or RepresentativeNorwich Police Dept10/03/2024
Sarah Duso or Representative
Norwich Public Schools10/03/2024
Robert Farwell or RepresentativeOtis Library10/03/2024
Jennifer Granger or RepresentativeUCFS10/03/2024
Shiela HayesNAACP10/03/2024
Patrick McCormack or RepresentativeUncas Heath10/03/2024
Brigid Marks or RepresentativeHuman Resources10/03/2024
Alexander Mbewe, MD or RepresentativeHartford Healthcare10/03/2024
Kate Milde or RepresentativeHuman Services10/03/2024
Mohammed Qureshi, MD or RepresentativeHartford Healthcare10/03/2024
John Salomone or RepresentativeCity Manager10/03/2024
Arvind Shaw or RepresentativeChief Executive Officer, Generations10/03/2024
Joseph Zuzel or RepresentativeHartford Healthcare 10/03/2024

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. Until approved, meeting minutes are drafts and subject to correction by the body for which they were prepared. Minutes are typically approved at the body's next regular meeting.

Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas & Minutes