Plan of Conservation & Development Plan Implementation Committee

Plan of Conservation & Development Plan Implementation Committee


Revised adopted Resolution 4/16/18*Resolution adopted 4/17/2017. To consist of the Commission on the City Plan, Mayor, City Manager, Planning Director, Public Works Director, the Executive Director of the Norwich Community Development Corporation, and a representative selected by the following boards commissions or agencies:

  • Redevelopment Agency
  • Recreation Advisory Board
  • Harbor Management Commission
  • Historic District Commission
  • Inland Wetlands and Watercourses Conservation Commission
  • Community Development Advisory Committee
  • Norwich Public Utilities
  • Norwich Housing Authority
  • Superintendent of Schools*
  • Norwich Greater Chamber of Commerce*


Term Ends
Commission on the City Plan

Nystrom, Peter A., Mayor

Brown, Kevin, Director NCDC

Rhodes, Deanna, Planning Director

Salomone, John, City Manager

McLaughlin, Patrick, Public Works Director

Selected Representatives of the Following:

Community Dev. Advisory Committee

Braddock, H. Tucker, Harbor Management Commission

Dowan, Timothy, Historic District Commission

Lee, Doug, Inland Wetlands & Watercourses Conservation Commission

Arn, Jeff, Norwich Housing Authority

LaRose, Chris, Norwich Public Utilities

Haggan, Erin, Recreation Advisory Board

Redevelopment Agency

Lessard, Susan, Acting Superintendent of Schools

Norwich Greater Chamber of Commerce/Angela Adams*

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Until approved, meeting minutes are drafts and subject to correction by the body for which they were prepared. Minutes are typically approved at the body’s next regular meeting.

Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes